Don’t Miss Our Gift Shop!

  • Happy Birthday, Ochi! #Freeshipping Today Only!
  • Win Our CHOOSE RESCUE Bracelet + more news!

What’s New

New Season of My Cat from Hell Starts April 29th

April is a time for new beginnings, and on the Animal Planet network that means the start of a new season of My Cat from Hell. Tune in to watch the most compassionate reality star/rock 'n' roller with … [Read More...]

Who Were the #CatsIncredible Winners?

We had SO much fun at Sunday night's #CatsIncredible Twitter party, sponsored by Lucy Pet Products! The photos were flying, and we all enjoyed seeing each other's pets and learning more about Lucy Pet … [Read More...]

Don’t Miss #CatsIncredible + a Special #CouponCode

The countdown is on to Sunday night's #CatsIncredible Twitter party, sponsored by Lucy Pet Products! The fun runs from 8-9pm ET (7-8 pm CT / 6-7 pm MT / 5-6 pm PT) although I'll be checking in … [Read More...]

Happy Birthday, Ochi! #Freeshipping Today Only!

We'll never know Ochi's birthday for sure...but the shelter records showed today as her birth date so that's close enough for us! Our little kitten is now ONE YEAR old...and we're celebrating with … [Read More...]

Fido + Fluffy’s Freebie Friday Gets Ready to Tweet!

We've got a flurry of Twitter party fun coming up this week! This afternoon, we're excited to host the #NutrishDog Twitter party, sponsored by Nutrish! We'll be handing out over $400 in prizes at the … [Read More...]

Lil BUB Event to Help Cats in Tennessee

In 2011 an extraterrestrial tabby made the journey from her home planet of Bub Ub Bub to her forever home in Bloomington, Indiana. Now an intergalactic internet icon, over the years Lil BUB still … [Read More...]

Volunteer at Your Local Shelter — With Your Social Media Account! #NutrishPets

Rachael Ray Nutrish has sponsored this post, but all opinions are my own. I love volunteering to help our local shelters. Nothing beats in-person assistance to provide care for homeless pets. It's … [Read More...]

Java Cats Cafe Opens in Atlanta

Atlanta is already known as one of the top 10 dog-friendly cities in the United States, and now the capital of Georgia is on its way to being considered one of the most feline-friendly cities as well … [Read More...]